香港马经论坛

Question,
Explore,
Give &,
Succeed

Welcome to the Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND) Department

SEN Slogan

Our vision聽for the聽students聽for which we have an聽additional responsibility聽is that we聽support聽students to聽achieve their full potential聽in a聽safe听补苍诲听secure environment, through a consideration for the complete and varying needs聽of each student. We strive to ensure that each student feels聽supported, included聽in the whole school and is聽treated as an individual, who is聽valued 补苍诲听challenged聽to enable their聽achievement. For further information please contact a member of the SEND team.

Meet the SEND team

ERO

Miss E Robinson
SENCO
sen@qegs.email
Extn. 11306

Mr Pellett

Mr M Pellett
Dept. SENCO
pellett@qegs.email
Extn. 11673

P Sanders

Mrs P Sanders
SEN Admin Assistant
sanders@qegs.email
Extn. 11172

Miss Capes

Miss B Capes
Teaching Assistant
capes@qegs.email
Extn. 11202

R Charles

Mrs R Charles
Teaching Assistant
charles@qegs.email
Extn. 11722

L James

Mrs L James
Teaching Assistant
james@qegs.email
Extn. 11556

A Jordan

Mrs A Jordan
Teaching Assistant
jordan@qegs.email
Extn. 11256

Mrs McKinlay

Mrs E McKinlay
Teaching Assistant
mckinlay@qegs.email
Extn. 11362

EFR

Mrs E Fretwell
Teaching Assistant
fretwell@qegs.email
Extn. 11337

LHO

Mr L Houghton
Teaching Assistant
houghton@qegs.email
Extn. 11540

K Rushton

Miss K Rushton
Teaching Assistant
rushton@qegs.email
Extn. 11578

SJS

Miss S Jones
Teaching Assistant
jonesS@qegs.email
Extn. 11736

JSI

Miss J聽Simpson
Teaching Assistant
simpson@qegs.email
Extn. 11174

SCH

Mrs S Lawrence
Teaching Assistant
lawrence@qegs.email
Extn. 11724

WCH

Mrs W Charkewycz
Teaching Assistant
charkewycz@qegs.email
Extn. 11920

N Vernon

Mrs N Vernon
Teaching Assistant
vernon@qegs.email
Extn. 11683

漏 2024 香港马经论坛, Ashbourne Derbyshire Made by

You can request a paper copy of the information contained on this website, free of charge. Please contact Reception to arrange this.
香港马经论坛 is a company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales (Company No. 07698914)

香港马经论坛, Ashbourne Derbyshire